Loading Events

« All Events

Back to the Basics

February 4 @ 6:30 pm - March 13 @ 10:30 am

Back to the Basics is a set of 2 series comprised of 6 classes each, all designed to educate, empower, and enhance your innate spiritual gifts so that you can live a guided life.

In this crazy world sometimes it’s beneficial to circle back around and get back to what built us. To remember the value in the beginning. And to take a second look at something we might have missed.

So even if these topics are familiar to you there will be nutrition for all that attend. And if this is a new level for your growth, welcome. You’re right on time!

Here are some details:
  • Each class will be approx. 90 minutes
  • Will be on Zoom
  • Each class will have it’s own unique link
  • All calls are recorded and you will be connected to the recording should you need to miss the class
  • All classes will be guided and filled with insights, practical applications, clearings, and guided meditations to use on a daily basis. All with the intention of supporting your ever-evolving adventure on this planet.
And the instructions:
  1. Pick the topics you’d like to experience
  2. Register
  3. Within 24 hours of the class you will receive an email containing instructions for joining the call (check your spam mail)
  4. If you register within 12 hours of the class you will receive the link an hour or so before
  5. If the email you used to register is different than your primary email, contact me at morrighan@embracewithin to ensure I have to correct information.

Even though we’ve started, it’s not too late to join!

All classes are recorded, so you can jump in anytime!!!

Here’s what’s in store!

 

Back to the Basics: The Alignment Series

Thursdays: 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

The Alignment Series is what any human needs to navigate this planet aligned and aware. These will forever be your go-to practices in any situation. Never underestimate the power of mastering these conversations. Even if you are well versed in these practices it never hurts to spiral around once again and revisit their nutritional teachings.

  • Feb 4:   Grounding & Centering
  • Feb 11: The Chakra System
  • Feb 18: The Four Body System / Aura
  • Feb 25: Meditation
  • Mar 4:   Healthy Boundaries
  • Mar 11: Alignment – Putting it All Together
2/4: Grounding & Centering44.00 USDThe Alignment Series: Grounding & Centering
2/11: The Chakra System44.00 USDThe Alignment Series: The Chakra System
2/18: The Four Body System / Aura44.00 USDThe Alignment Series: The Four Body System/Aura
2/25: Meditation44.00 USDThe Alignment Series: Meditation
3/4: Healthy Boundaries44.00 USDThe Alignment Series: Healthy Boundaries
3/11: Alignment-Putting it All Together44.00 USDThe Alignment Series: Alignment - Putting it All Together
Full Course - All Classes250.00 USDThe Alignment Series: Full Course
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.

 

Back to the Basics: The Intuition Series

Saturdays: 9:30am PT / 10:30am MT / 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET

We are all craving a stronger connection to our guidance. Understanding who they are and why they are there is key. But also taking a look at what’s keeping you blocked from accessing that information is vital. In this series we’ll cover all the levels of how your intuition machine works, clear some blocks, and get you flowing with your divine peeps!

  • Feb 6:   The Four Clair’s
  • Feb 13: Opening your Intuition
  • Feb 20: Meeting the Guides & Angels
  • Feb 27: Working with Ascended Masters
  • Mar 6:   Mediumship
  • Mar 13: Human vs Nonhuman Spirits
2/6: The Four Clair's44.00 USDThe Intuition Series: The Four Clair's
2/13: Opening Your Intuition44.00 USDThe Intuition Series: Opening Your Intuition
2/20: Meeting the Guides & Angels44.00 USDThe Intuition Series: Meeting the Guides & Angels
2/27: Working with Ascended Masters44.00 USDThe Intuition Series: Working with Ascended Masters
3/6: Mediumship44.00 USDThe Intuition Series: Mediumship
3/13: Human vs Nonhuman Spirits44.00 USDThe Intuition Series: Human vs Nonhuman Spirits
Full Course - All Classes250.00 USDThe Intuition Series: Full Course
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.

 


Details

Start:
February 4 @ 6:30 pm
End:
March 13 @ 10:30 am

Venue

Online: Zoom

Organizer

Morrighan Lynne / Embrace Within
Email:
morrighan@embracewithin.com