Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coming Full Spiral: 7 Week Intensive

May 11 @ 6:00 pm - June 25 @ 7:30 pm

Have you noticed that some of your tried and true practices haven’t been quite satisfying lately?

Or maybe you’ve been so bored that you’ve been avoiding them?

Or perhaps you’re a newbie to this path and so overwhelmed with all the language, techniques, and practices that you don’t know where to even begin your spiritual journey.

I’ve been getting some clear messages from my guides that our traditional practices and staple techniques are about to get an upgrade! Everything we’ve done to get here, is perfect. We made it! But now, we are raising our frequency to such a degree that our practices aren’t supporting us in the same way.

We’re coming full spiral! Rounding to our starting point, but this time from a higher perspective. That enables us to see more of the bigger picture, take what works, and implement the new practices.

Watch more on the subject, in this 2-hour webinar!

 

In this 7-week intensive, we’ll be diving into traditional topics but with an elevated intention.

We’ll meet twice a week, every other week to expand, develop, and explore the new possibilities of this new paradigm.

Call schedule:

Ascending Calls: Discussions designed to elevate your practice and bring you more into alignment with your ever-evolving frequency.

       Dates: Mondays – May 11, May 25, June 8, June 22
       Times:  5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
       Duration: 75-90 minutes

Coaching Calls: An opportunity to receive laser coaching, ask for support, and general Q&A about your progress

       Dates: Thursdays – May 14, May 28, June 11, June 25
       Times: 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
       Duration: 45-60 minutes

What is included in your participation?

  • All calls will be recorded for you to keep and review as needed
  • All materials needed will be emailed
  • Tailor-made exercises, guided meditations, and divine guidance to assist your journey
  • Life changing results with a like minded community
  • Laser coaching to work through the resistance

The intensive has begun, but you can still jump in and up-level your life! All calls are recorded so it’s easy to follow along and embody these powerful times. Register below and you will gain access to all recordings to date, as well as materials to assist your journey of coming full spiral.

Register here!

Coming Full Spiral Intensive197.00 USD
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.

Details

Start:
May 11 @ 6:00 pm
End:
June 25 @ 7:30 pm

Organizer

Morrighan Lynne / Embrace Within
Email:
morrighan@embracewithin.com

Venue

Online: Zoom