Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sacred Roots: 4 Week Alignment Intensive

March 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

It’s time to come home.

Can you sense it? Calling us.

Life is such an adventure. Full of twists and turns. But sometimes we get lost. Overwhelmed. Anxious and alone.

We lose our way and desperately search for answers.

With all that changing, shifting, and unraveling in our world it has never been more important to cultivate a relationship with our own inner alignment.

In this 5 week intensive we’ll be delving into the many layers of the human experience: physical, emotional, mental, spiritual, and eternal.

Combined with guided meditations, channeled messages, and supportive practice we will help you attune your inner pendulum and anchor your alignment while the storm rages on around us.

This is our time. This is what we’ve trained for all these years.

It’s time to put into practice all the skills we’ve acquired thus far.

We will gather twice a week for 4 weeks on Zoom. Each call will be a max of 90 minutes. We’ll go through a series of practices that align each layer of the human and will be guided based on the energies of that moment. Because our world is changing so rapidly we won’t know what we’ll be shown until we connect with our Guidance Teams.

Each gathering will be unique, offering specific channeled guidance for our group with where we are in that time. It is my intention that you walk away with significant support and spiritual nutrition that you can work with for years to come.

This is not another spiritual bypassing class. You will not find band-aid excuses and distractions here. To fully participate in this great awakening we must play 100%. We must be willing to show up and do the work that will take us to the next vibrational level. Without that commitment we are doomed to live in the hamster wheel of repeat cycles.

We’ll be focusing on three main centers within your field:
  • Physical: monitors our survival and security, identity, and the ability to receive from the Universe
  • Emotional: everything we feel, our Emotional Guidance System that is so needed right now
  • Mental: getting past the ego mind and accessing the Higher Mind connected to our inner wisdom

All of these allow us to navigate life experiences with clarity, focus, connection, and peace. Without them we are flying blind.

Call Schedule:

Sacred Roots: Intensive Calls – Sundays at 2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET

Sacred Roots: Recharge Calls – Thursdays at 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

We begin Sunday, March 29th

All gatherings will be recorded but please make every effort to participate live. By participating live you are bringing your energy to the conversation. Our guides lead based on who is present, with a secondary intention of who will be listening later. So please join us if you are able.

So if you’re ready, truly ready to move forward with purpose, please join us.

Once registered you will be given an access code to join the Zoom event and other details will be shared.

If you register after March 29th you may still enjoy the recordings.

Register below
Sacred Roots97.00 USD
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.

Details

Date:
March 29
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Venue

Online: Zoom

Organizer

Morrighan Lynne / Embrace Within
Email:
morrighan@embracewithin.com